Published on 26th November 2019 in Members News

Following the AGM held on Monday 25 November, we advise the Board Members for 2019/20 as below:


Minutes of the meeting will be published following the first Board meeting held in December.

President Geoff Fuller
Vice President Rob Littlewood
Captain Peter Martinson
Director of Finance Mark Thomas
Women’s President Desiree Gardiner
Director of Grounds Bruce Clapp
Director of Membership Tami Mepham
Director of House & Social Warren Mezger

← Back to previous page